Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Orthodontic Fundamentals that Influence Aligner Case Planning
Presenter: Dr. Jorge Perez
Overview of case planning for aligners including 3D analysis, case design, sequencing, and staging. Understand how orthodontic fundamentals influence safe and predictable tooth movement. In this CE webinar, learn how desired movements are sequenced and programed into each aligner stage.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 12/16/20  5:00 PM ET 
  4:00 PM CT 
  2:00 PM PT 
Wed 12/16/20   10:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.